History‎ > ‎2015 Web History‎ > ‎

jv-games

 2015       Junior Varsity   Games       Roster      Players  Coaching      Pictures 



 Date  Time  Event  Opponent  Location  Goals 
   For
 Goals 
 Against
 Notes
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:00pm - 6:30pm  Game @ Monadnock Keene Ice (New)  7  0  1-0-0
Tue Dec 15, 2015
6:45pm - 8:00pm
 Game  St. Thomas
St. Anselm
     cancelled
Thu Dec 17, 2015 4:20pm - 5:40pm  Game @ Exeter Rinks at Exeter  3  2  2-0-0
Mon Dec 21, 2015  6:00pm - 7:30pm   Game @ Kearsarge  Proctor Academy  9  0  3-0-0
Wed Dec 30, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
 Game @ Hanover
Campion
 7  0  4-0-0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 1:00pm - 2:30pm  Game Londonderry St. Anselm  12  3  5-0-0
Tue Jan 5, 2016 6:00pm - 7:30pm  Game Bishop Guertin St. Anselm  7  0  6-0-0
Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:00pm - 7:30pm  Game Exeter St. Anselm  3  1  7-0-0
Thu Jan 14, 2016 6:00pm - 7:30pm  Game Londonderry St. Anselm  8  0  8-0-0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:30am - 12:30pm  Game @Saint Thomas Dover  6  2  9-0-0
Fri Jan 22, 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm  Game @Bishop Guertin Skate3  6  2  10-0-0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:00am - 12:30pm  Game Pinkerton St. Anselm  3  3  10-0-1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 3:00pm - 4:00pm  Game @Pinkerton Ice Den  2  0  11-0-1
Wed Feb 3, 2016 6:10pm - 7:30pm  Game @Monadnock Keene Ice  5  5  11-0-2
Wed Feb 17, 2016 4:30pm - 5:45pm  Game @West High JFK  10  1  12-0-2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:45pm - 2:45pm  Game @Windham ICenter  6  2  13-0-2