History‎ > ‎2016-web-history‎ > ‎

Games

Home Varsity Games Roster Players Coaching Division Standings Pictures


2016-2017 Bedford Hockey Varsity NHIAA Division I Boys Hockey   < Prev Year
Next Year >
 Date  Time  Event  Opponent  Location  Goals
   For
 Goals 
 Against
 Notes
Wed Dec 14, 2016
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Game
Concord
@ Everett Arena
3 2  1-0-0 Win
Wed Dec 21, 2016
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Game Bishop Guertin
Saint Anselm
3 3  1-0-1 Tie
Tue Dec 26, 2016
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tournament
Goffstown
@ JFK
7
1
 Tourn 1-0-0 Win
Wed Dec 27, 2016
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tournament
Memorial
@ JFK
9
1
 Tourn 2-0-0 Win
Thu Dec 28, 2016
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tournament
Central
@JFK
8 0  Tourn 3-0-0 Win
Fri Dec 29, 2016
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tournament
Hanover @ JFK
3 0  Tourn Champs Win
Mon Jan 2, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Game
Londonderry
Saint Anselm
8 0  2-0-1 Win
Sat Jan 7, 2017
5:20pm - 7:20pm
Game
Salem @ ICenter
2 0  3-0-1 Win
Tue Jan 10, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Game
Hanover Saint Anselm 3 2  4-0-1 Win
Sat Jan 14, 2017
4:50pm - 6:50pm
Game
Nashua North
@ Conway Arena
7 0  5-0-1 Win
Wed Jan 18, 2017 4:30pm - 6:30pm Game Central @ JFK 9 1  6-0-1 Win
Thu Jan 19, 2017
4:10pm - 6:10pm
Game
Bishop Brady
@ Tri Town Arena
6 1  7-0-1 Win
Sat Jan 21, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Game
Pinkerton @ Ice Den Arena
9 1  8-0-1 Win
Mon Jan 23, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Game
Memorial Saint Anselm 9 0  9-0-1 Win
Wed Jan 25, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Game
Trinity
Saint Anselm
6
0
 10-0-1 Win
Sat Jan 28, 2017
5:40pm - 7:40pm
Game
Exeter @ Rink at Eeter
7 0  11-0-1 Win
Sat Feb 4, 2017
7:45pm - 9:45pm
Game
Nashua South
Saint Anselm 8 0  12-0-1 Win
Mon Feb 13, 2017
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Game
Londonderry
@ Tri-Town
3 0  13-0-1 Win
Wed Feb 15, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Game
Exeter
Saint Anselm 7 1  14-0-1 Win
Mon Feb 20, 2017
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Senior Night
Pinkerton
Saint Anselm
4
5
 14-1-1 Loss (OT)
Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm Pink in the Rink Central
Saint Anselm 8
0
 15-1-1 Win
Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:00pm - 8:00pm Game Memorial @ JFK Arena  11 0  16-1-1 Win
               1ST Seed
Sat Mar 4, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm Quarter Final
 Central
Saint Anselm
 9  1  17-1-1 Win
Wed Mar 8, 2017 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Semi Final
 Bishop Guertin
@ JFK Arena  5  0  18-1-1 Win
Sat Mar 11, 2017
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Championship  
 Concord
@ SNHU Arena
 7  0  19-1-1 Champs!
               
 NEXT YEAR >