History‎ > ‎2020 Web History‎ > ‎

Boys JV

2020 -2021 Boys Junior Varsity Hockey

2020-2021 NHJVHL Bedford Junior Varsity Bulldogs

(Click images for larger format)

Since the inception of the New Hampshire Junior Varsity Hockey League (NHJVHL), Bedford has won both championships. For it's third season in the NHJVHL, the Bedford Junior Varsity Bulldogs will have to come up to speed quickly due to an abbreviated season from Covid-19. 

Coach Donald Palmer announced that this year's captains will be: Jack Dermody, Andrew McGee, Owen Gupta, and Maddox Muir.

Seven new freshmen join the team ready to work with many of the previos season's championship players.

Player Donation